Wer wir sind

Kamila Brodzik

Portrait Kamila Brodzik
Kamila Brodzik

Bachelor of Arts in Sozialer Arbeit
 
M. +49 176 1800 1585
brodzik@berufshelfer.de

Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule
Uhlandstr. 27
78224 Singen
T. +49 7731 9571-170
F. +49 7731 9571-99

Alexandra Fluck

Portrait Alexandra Fluck
Alexandra Fluck

Alexandra Fluck
Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)
 
M. +49 176 1800 1561
fluck@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell
Alemannenstraße 15
78315 Radolfzell
T. +49 7732 989-136
F. +49 7732 989-220

Nicole Janowski-Meyer

Portrait Nicole Janowski-Meyer
Nicole Janowski-Meyer

Nicole Janowski-Meyer
Ethnologin (M.A.)
 
M. +49 176 1800 1594
janowski-meyer@berufshelfer.de
 
Wessenbergschule Konstanz
Winterersteig 5-7
78462 Konstanz
T. +49 7531 1307-16
F. +49 7531 1307-99

Christiane Nette

Portrait Christiane Nette
Christiane Nette

Christiane Nette
Ethnologin (M.A.)
 
M. +49 170 7693 600
nette@berufshelfer.de
 
Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule Singen
Uhlandstraße 27
78224 Singen
T. +49 7731 9571-170
F. +49 7731 9571-99

Kim-Yasemin Siebert

Portrait Kim-Yasemin Siebert
Kim-Yasemin Siebert

Wirtschaftspsychologie, B.A.
 
M. +49 176 1800 1646
siebert@berufshelfer.de

Zeppelin-Gewerbeschule Konstanz
Pestalozzistraße 2
78467 Konstanz
T. +49 7531 5927-30
F. +49 7531 5927-99

Georg Weißhaupt

Portrait Georg Weißhaupt
Georg Weißhaupt

Georg Weißhaupt
Berufspädagoge (IHK)
 
M. +49 160 5827 384
weisshaupt@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Stockach
Conradin-Kreutzer-Str.1
78333 Stockach
T. +49 7771 8704-19
F. +49 7771 8704-29

Jasmin Werkmeister

Portrait Jasmin Werkmeister
Jasmin Werkmeister

Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)
 
M. +49 176 1800 1537
werkmeister@berufshelfer.de
 
Robert-Gerwig-Schule Singen
Anton-Bruckner-Str. 2
78224 Singen
T. +49 7731 9572-416
F. +49 7731 9572-99

Stephanie Winterhalder

Portrait Stephanie Winterhalder
Stephanie Winterhalder

Dipl. Bw. / M.Sc.
 
M. +49 176 1800 1583
winterhalder@berufshelfer.de

Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell
Alemannenstraße 15
78315 Radolfzell
T. +49 7732 989-136
F. +49 7732 989-220