Wer wir sind

Kamila Brodzik

Portrait Kamila Brodzik
Kamila Brodzik

Bachelor of Arts in Sozialer Arbeit
 
Mobil: 0176 1800-1585
brodzik@berufshelfer.de

Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule
Uhlandstr. 27
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07731 9571-170
Fax: 07731 9571-99

Alexandra Fluck

Portrait Alexandra Fluck
Alexandra Fluck

Alexandra Fluck
Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1561
fluck@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell
Alemannenstraße 15
78315 Radolfzell
Tel.: 07732 989-136
Fax: 07732 989-220

Nicole Janowski-Meyer

Portrait Nicole Janowski-Meyer
Nicole Janowski-Meyer

Nicole Janowski-Meyer
Ethnologin (M.A.)
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1594
janowski-meyer@berufshelfer.de
 
Wessenbergschule Konstanz
Winterersteig 5-7
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531  1307-16
Fax: 07531  1307-99

Christiane Nette

Portrait Christiane Nette
Christiane Nette

Christiane Nette
Ethnologin (M.A.)
 
Mobil: 0170 / 7693 600
nette@berufshelfer.de
 
Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule Singen
Uhlandstraße 27
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07731 9571-170
Fax: 07731 9571-99

Kim-Yasemin Siebert

Portrait Kim-Yasemin Siebert
Kim-Yasemin Siebert

Wirtschaftspsychologie, B.A.
 
Mobil: 0176 1800-1646
siebert@berufshelfer.de

Zeppelin-Gewerbeschule Konstanz
Pestalozzistraße 2
78467 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531 5927-30
Fax: 07531 5927-99

Georg Weißhaupt

Portrait Georg Weißhaupt
Georg Weißhaupt

Georg Weißhaupt
Berufspädagoge (IHK)
 
Mobil: 0160 / 5827 384
weisshaupt@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Stockach
Conradin-Kreutzer-Str.1
78333 Stockach
Tel.: 07771 8704-19
Fax: 07771 8704-29

Jasmin Werkmeister

Portrait Jasmin Werkmeister
Jasmin Werkmeister

Dipl. soz. päd. (BA)
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1537
werkmeister@berufshelfer.de
 
Robert-Gerwig-Schule Singen
Anton-Bruckner-Str. 2
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07731 9572-416
Fax: 07731 9572-99

Stephanie Winterhalder

Portrait Stephanie Winterhalder
Stephanie Winterhalder

Dipl. Bw. / M.Sc.
 
Mobil: 0176 18001583
winterhalder@berufshelfer.de

Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell
Alemannenstraße 15
78315 Radolfzell
Tel.: 07732 989-136
Fax: 07732 989-220