Wer wir sind

Markus Wadepohl

Markus Wadepohl

Markus Wadepohl
Dipl. Soz. arb. (FH)
 
Mobil: 0175 / 5720 575
wadepohl@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Radolfzell
Alemannenstraße 15
78315 Radolfzell
Tel.: 07732 989-137
Fax: 07732 989-220

Angelika Felser

Angelika Felser
Dipl. Soz. päd. (FH)

Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1505
felser@berufshelfer.de
 
Hohentwiel-Gewerbeschule Singen
Uhlandstraße 27
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07731 9571-176
Fax: 07731 9571-99

Annalena Falk

Annalena Falk

Annalena Falk
Gesundheitspädagogin Bachelor of Arts
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1569
falk@berufshelfer.de
 
Zeppelin-Gewerbeschule Konstanz
Pestalozzistraße 2
78467 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531 5927-11
Fax: 07531 5927-99

Marion Schweiker

Marion Schweiker

Marion Schweiker
Dipl. Soz. päd. (BA)
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1508
schweiker@berufshelfer.de
 
Mettnau-Schule Radolfzell
Scheffelstraße 42
78315 Radolfzell
Tel.: 07732 9442-41
Fax: 07732 9442-99
 

Vivian Behrendt

Vivian Behrendt

Vivian Behrendt
Dipl. Päd.
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1563
behrendt@berufshelfer.de
 
Wessenberg-Schule Konstanz
Winterersteig 5-7
78462 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531 1307-17
Fax: 07531 1307-99

Renate Hermanns

Renate Hermanns

Renate Hermanns
Dipl. Soz. arb. (FH)
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1562
hermanns@berufshelfer.de
 
Berufsschulzentrum Stockach
Conradin-Kreutzer-Str. 1
78333 Stockach
Tel.: 07771 8704-216
Fax: 07771 8704-29

Nicol Schopf

Nicol Schopf

Nicol Schopf
Dipl. Psychologin / Erzieherin
 
Mobil: 0176 / 1800 1596
schopf@berufshelfer.de
 
Robert-Gerwig-Schule Singen
Anton-Bruckner-Str. 2
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07731 9572-498
Fax: 07731 9572-99